Fun w/ Laura’s Showerhead ft. Laura Trejo

How to get your PIN #:

  1. Log into your WordPress account.
  2. Hover over “My Blogs” drop down tab.
  3. Locate “AlabamieMamie’s Blog” and click “Dashboard”.
  4. Once you landed on the page, under the “Dashboard” drop down tab, scroll down and click on “My Blogs”.
  5. Scroll down until you locate “Alabamiemamies Blog” and click on the Enable button under the Post By Voice column.
  6. Then there you have it. It should show you the call-in number and give you your own personal PIN # to punch in to voice blog on Alabamiemamies blog!

9 thoughts on “Fun w/ Laura’s Showerhead ft. Laura Trejo

  1. You know, I seen that feature the other day and I was hoping that it would allow members that you added to your blog to voice blog but I didn’t think it would so I never tested it. I was wanting to add this feature to Crapv!ne if it worked. lets test this out and see. I will add you guys as authors to Crapv!ne and hopefully it will work? … that would be awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

