The Definition of Insanity is……

6 thoughts on “The Definition of Insanity is……

  1. Drag 😦 I hope you are feeling better. I just went thru that and still am after a month. I coughed so hard I thru out my back. mofo! We have yellow pollen on everything. I have to rinse down the windows twice a wk. I think that’s what’s happening here. Yo mama was so right! I do the same thing over and over too. The heart does what it wants. Come West even tho our roads are f up too *wink*

    Like

Leave a Reply

