BURN IN HELL BITCH!!

2 thoughts on “BURN IN HELL BITCH!!

  1. Reblogged this on MsDjHoodie's Hit-n-Run Radio and commented:
    First when my Grandpa died, people welcomed themselves into their home here on the rez. The very house that we are staying in now. When I say they welcomed themselves in, they broke in and stole a lot of things that they claimed that my Grandparents gave to them. But both my grandparents were sane enough to say that they never did. If you ask me, I believe my grandparents, only because I saw the broken glass on the floor that a thief left for us to clean. They were our own family, friends and neighbors. And now, they don’t show their faces around us. So if you ask me, they told on themselves by their obvious faces.
    So my reply to Laura is: 😦 I’m sorry Mama Bear. I hate hearing you cry. I don’t know what I can I say to cheer you up other than I’m here for you. I know there is no place like home, it’s not really gone, it’s still always going to be there. “But still…” is I know what you’re going to say. Let me say “But still, I don’t know what I can say to cheer you up. Other than I’m here for you.” -MsDjHoodie (Audie)

    Like

Leave a Reply

