A Lost Letter from Mother

4 thoughts on “A Lost Letter from Mother

  1. The more I hear how your mom was I would have loved have chatted it up cause she seem to be some wise woman……. Funny, God brings this in the right time. Now look at you you gone a long ways now make your mom proud and go forward and head up 🙂 *HUGS*

    Like

    • My Mother always knew exactly what to say and the exact time to say it. This letter found me at exactly the right time! 🙂
      I Miss Her So Much but I’m glad that God spared her from having to live with all the misery going on in the world today. I know she is where she wants to be, with God! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

