God How I Miss My Daddy! :(

2 thoughts on “God How I Miss My Daddy! :(

  1. Omg lady u have me bawling my eyes out.. this absolutely breaks my heart and hits so close to home. .My daddy is still living but unfortunately i have “one of those step mamas ” and I’m so scared your story will be my story some day… its all about her and her kids and grandkids.. she makes us so uncomfortable if we go to their house. My kids have never spent not one night with their pawpaw no matter how much they have begged and cried… and it breaks my heart. your story of your father breaks my heart. I’m sorry for ur pain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

