#Wanting, #Needing

Great Blog!

ExMeOut

I would like to think that I have all the answers, but the only answers I have are ones are THA  TROOF, and answers that only I can handle. But even when I ‘handle’ them, don’t mean that I understand them. And yes, even though they are my own.

I wish that my mind was being recorded 24 hours a day. Because even when I am out in my vehicle driving to get something to eat; in just that short amount of time, I am thinking about EVERYTHING.  Even this.

I thought about this about an hour ago. I was driving down main street to grab two cheeseburgers; I thought about someone who I was in love with nearly a year ago.

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

